Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chingford RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Sam Kendall

Outside Centre
W 3 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
15
Try
3
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '8 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '21 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors