Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chingford RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Nick Lynch

Second Row
W 6 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
5
Player of the Match:
1
Try:
1

Player sponsor

September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors