Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chingford RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Dave Banfield

Hooker
W 7 L 14 D 1
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
37
Try:
7
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '11 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '79 )
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '38 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '19 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )
  • Conversion ( '66 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '54 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '24 )
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors