Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chingford RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Conrad Edgar

Inside Centre
W 6 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
5
Try
1
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '68 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '31 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors