Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chingford RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Ben Bolton-Smith

Fly Half
W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
11
Player of the Match:
1
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors